2018 Term Dates


Term 1, 2018 11 weeks
Staff Day Boarders return Monday 29 January
School Resumes Tuesday 30 January
Easter Friday 30 March – Monday 2 April
Term Ends Thursday 12 April
Staff Day Friday 13 April

Term 2, 2018 9 Weeks
Staff Day Boarders return Monday 30 April
School Resumes Tuesday 1 May
Queen’s Birthday Holiday Boarders’ Weekend Friday 8 – Monday 11 June
Term ends (Senior School only) Thursday 28 June
 Staff Day (Senior School only) Junior School classes as normal  Friday 29 June  

Term 3, 2018 10 weeks
Staff Day Boarders return Monday 23 July
School Resumes Tuesday 24 July
Term ends (Senior School only) Thursday 27 September
 Staff Day (Senior School only) Junior School classes as normal  Friday 28 September  

Term 4, 2018 9 weeks
Boarders return Sunday 14 October
School Resumes Monday 15 October
Term ends Thursday 13 December