TERM 1, 2019 
11 WEEKS
 Australia Day Public Holiday Monday 28 January  
 Staff Day, Boarders Return & Welcome BBQ.                 Tuesday 29 January  
 Classes commence for 2019 Wednesday 30 January  
 Welcome Assembly & Chapel Wednesday 30 January  
Term Ends for all students
Thursday 11 April
Staff Day Friday 12 April
Easter Friday 19 April to Monday 22 April
ANZAC Day Thursday 25 April   

TERM 2, 2019  9 WEEKS
Staff Day & Boarders Return Monday 29 April
Welcome Assembly & Classes Resumes                              Tuesday 30 April
NAPLAN Exams Years 3, 5, 7 & 9 Tuesday 14 May to Thursday 16 May  
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 10 June
Term ends  Thursday 27 June
Staff Day (Whole School)  Friday 28 June  

TERM 3, 2019 10 WEEKS
Staff Day & Boarders return Monday 22 July  
School Resumes Tuesday 23 July    
Valedictory Day & Term ends Thursday 26 September
Staff Day (Whole School)                                  Friday 27 September  

TERM 4, 2019 9 WEEKS
Boarders return Sunday 13 October
School Resumes Monday 14 October
Speech Day - all students and staff to attend Wednesday 11 December  
Guild Drama & Term ends Thursday 12 December