2017 Term dates 


 
Term 1, 2017  
Staff Day Monday 30 January
Boarders Return (afternoon)
Monday 30 January
School Resumes for all students
Tuesday 31 January
Term ends for all students
Thursday 6 April
Staff Day
Friday 7 April 

Term 2, 2017  
Staff Day Monday 24 April
Anzac Day (Boarders return)
Tuesday 25 April
School Resumes
Wednesday 26 April
Queen's Birthday Long Weekend / Boarders' Weekend
Friday 9 - Monday 12 June
Term Ends
Friday 23 June

Term 3, 2017  
Staff Day (Boarders return)
Monday 17 July
School Resumes
Tuesday 18 July
Term ends
Friday 22 September

Term 4, 2017
 
Boarders return (pm)
Sunday 8 October
School Resumes
Monday 9 October
Term ends
Thursday 7 December

 

Term Dates