2019 Term Dates

TERM 4, 2019 8 WEEKS
Boarders return Sunday 13 October

Commencement Service, Prefect Induction & Classes commence

Monday 14 October
Speech Day  Thursday 5 December  

Guild Drama

School Year concludes

Friday 6 December

2020 TERM DATES

TERM 1, 2020 
11 WEEKS
Executive Week Monday 20 - 24 January   
Australia Day Public Holiday Monday 27 January  
Staff Day, Boarders Return & Welcome BBQ                 Tuesday 28 January  

2020 Commencement Service & Classes commence

Wednesday 29 January  
Term ends 
Wednesday 8 April
Staff Day Thursday 9 April
Easter Friday 10 April - Monday 13 April
ANZAC Day Saturday 25 April   

TERM 2, 2020 9 WEEKS
Staff Day & Boarders return Monday 27 April 
Commencement Service & Classes commence Tuesday 28 April    

Queen's Birthday Weekend

Monday 8 June
Term ends  Thursday 25 June  
Staff Day                                Friday 26 June  
TERM 3, 2020 10 WEEKS
Staff Day & Boarders return Monday 20 July

Commencement Service & Classes commence

Tuesday 21 July

Valedictory Day

Term ends

Thursday 24 September  

Staff Day

Friday 25 September

 
TERM 4, 2020 8 WEEKS
Boarders return Sunday 11 October

Commencement Service, Prefect Induction & Classes commence

Monday 12 October
Speech Day  Thursday 3 December  

Guild Drama

School Year concludes

Friday 4 December
 
TERM 3, 2019 10 WEEKS
Staff Day & Boarders return Monday 22 July  
Commencement Service & Classes commence Tuesday 23 July    

Valedictory Day

Term ends

Thursday 26 September
Staff Day (Whole School)                                  Friday 27 September  

TERM 4, 2019 8 WEEKS
Boarders return Sunday 13 October

Commencement Service

Prefect Induction 

Monday 14 October
Speech Day  Thursday 5 December  

Guild Drama

School Year concludes

Friday 6 December
TERM 1, 2020 
11 WEEKS
Australia Day Public Holiday Monday 27 January  
Staff Day, Boarders Return & Welcome BBQ                 Tuesday 28 January  

2020 Commencement Service

Classes commence

Wednesday 29 January  
Term Ends 
Wednesday 8 April
Staff Day Friday 9 April
Easter Friday 10 April - Monday 13 April
ANZAC Day Thursday 25 April   

TERM 1, 2020 
11 WEEKS
Australia Day Public Holiday Monday 27 January  
Staff Day, Boarders Return & Welcome BBQ                 Tuesday 28 January  

2020 Commencement Service

Classes commence

Wednesday 29 January  
Term Ends 
Wednesday 8 April
Staff Day Friday 9 April
Easter Friday 10 April - Monday 13 April
ANZAC Day Thursday 25 April